Corporate Wellness Australia - Holistic Services Group
Holistic Services Group

Australia & Asia-Pacific's #1 Provider of Corporate Wellness Services

Others
Professional Services
5
2 weeks ago
Honey and Dana were excellent throughout the booking, facilitation and workshop. The team enjoyed the day and appreciated the workshop that helped them with developing resilience.
by Sheron,
DCJ
Massage
Corporate office massages
5
1 month ago
Pierre was lovely to work with. Prompt, polite and efficient. The team members in the office very much enjoyed the service provided.
by Lisi Pickstock,
Smartgroup, Adelaide
Yoga
Iris Toren
5
2 months ago
Hi - I would like to give a review for our Yoga & meditation session that Iris conducted at our Marketing & Innovation Team meeting on Tuesday 12th March. Iris was excellent and all of the feedback after our session was great, everyone really enjoyed the session and commented on how good Iris was, Iris had just the right balance for our team and her voice was spot on for the session. Making the booking was very easy & Honey came back to me straightaway. A big thumbs up from us all here at Tip Top M&I Team. Kind regards, Bernadette
by Bernadette Wilson,
George Weston Foods (NSW)
Mindfulness
Dana and HSG were wonderful!
5
2 months ago
Our Institute is full of busy researchers and operational support staff, so when we saw the Mindfulness for Busy People workshop, we knew it would be a great fit. Dana was incredible at engaging participants, and ensured everyone left the session with something to take away, whether that was a new way to practice mindfulness or an interesting story to ponder on. We would definitely book HSG and Dana again for future office workshops!
by Alex Hide,
The Heart Research Institute
Cooking Demonstration
Healthy Cooking Demo
5
2 months ago
Rhonda and Julie ran a very informative and fun cooking demo that we all thoroughly enjoyed! Thank you so much :-)
by Paris Loechel,
Cedar Woods Pty Ltd
Workshop
How to start an excercise program
4
3 months ago
Speaker was engaging and provided practical examples.
by Serena Romano,
Pentana Solutions
Workshop
Howto Start an Exercise Program
5
3 months ago
Yamin is a lively speaker and clearly articulates the topic which was easy to understand. Interesting topic
by Match Magboo,
Pentana Solutions
Massage
Great feedback from first session
5
4 months ago
Everyone had great feedback about Martin from our first (of many) sessions - looking forward to more!
by Julia,
Austral Bricks
Massage
Workplace Massage
5
4 months ago
Chris was very appreciated by the staff. The feedback was that they felt very relaxed and in a 'good place' after the massage and they definitely want the massages to be ongoing.
by Kathy Cooper,
Wakefield Orthopaedic Clinic
Yoga
Group Yoga Class
5
5 months ago
Thank you very much for assisting with our group yoga class in our office. Sunita attended out office for our monthly well being morning. Our team really enjoyed the class!
by Jodie Busuttil,
Park Hill Property
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
Feedback on Team Building Activity
5
6 months ago
Freda was fantastic. Some of my staff were worried about doing the activity. Freda was great about allowing people to give it a go and wasn't worried about people laughing at themselves. Freda created a very friendly environment and the activity was suitable for all ability levels.
by Sally Campbell,
Springwood State High School
Nutrition
Nutrition Consultations
5
6 months ago
Anthony has provided amazing Nutrition Consultations to our employees. We've received excellent feedback about them and we're looking forward to engaging with more. Thank you, Anthony and Honey!
by Sofia Morales,
Edwards Lifesciences
Massage
Exceptional Service
5
6 months ago
The Holistic Services Group team made our recent half-day employee activity truly exceptional. We had the pleasure of hiring Vanessa as a massage therapist, and her performance was outstanding. Vanessa demonstrated a deep understanding of her craft, and her competence and enthusiasm for her work were visible. She not only provided short, soothing massages but also ensured that our employees felt completely at ease. Her attentiveness to cultural awareness was commendable and added a special touch to the experience. This day marked a significant event for our colleagues, and the massages provided by Vanessa were a delightful treat for our team. I must also acknowledge the professionalism of Honey, who liaised with us throughout the process. Her dedication and commitment to ensuring everything ran smoothly did not go unnoticed. We are truly impressed with the quality of service provided by Holistic Service Group, and we will not hesitate to recommend your services to others. We look forward to booking with you again in the future. Thank you for contributing to a memorable and rejuvenating day for our team.
by Simone Durant,
Commonwealth Bank CBA
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
Tai Chi
5
7 months ago
Holistic Services were helpful and great to work with. Tai Chi is not as easy as it looks but we had fun and Keith was a good instructor.
by Sharon Bailey,
Good Shepherd
Yoga
Yoga
5
7 months ago
Fiona is very professional and a fantastic trainer with a calming personality. We have thoroughly enjoyed the sessions with her, especially the meditation which was very rejuvenating. We highly recommend her.
by Minitha Saxena,
The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
Men's & Women's Health
Woman's Health
5
7 months ago
We had Penny Barron onsite, and she gave a great session! She provided us insights and helped us to increase awareness of health issues that affect women and ways that we can implement and make healthy changes to our lifestyle.
by Sofia Morales,
Edwards Lifesciences
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
Wonderful wellbeing services
5
7 months ago
We booked Holistic Services for our Wellness Expo where we have a number of staff situated at our Modbury campus. The Team from Holistic Services were professional, friendly and responsive to our needs from the very early planning stages and executed both Tai Chi (2x classes) and seated massage for over 60 people extremely well on the day. The therapists and teachers were friendly, welcoming and educated in their field of expertise. We will definitely use Holistic Services again - thank you so much for your contribution in making this day a success for our people!
by Kathleen Francis,
Datacom Connect
Laughter
A great match for our event
5
7 months ago
Our laughing yoga session at the Indeed Wellness breakfast was an unexpected delight. At first, many of us were nervous about what to expect, but it turned out to be a fantastic way to break the ice and foster open conversations. The informative preamble provided gravitas to the science behind laughter's impact and added some weight to the session. The only suggestion for improvement would be to provide clearer instructions about what to do with the recorded one minute of laughter, turning it into a valuable social prescription. In a nutshell, the laughing yoga session was a fun activity that effectively broke the ice and made our wellness breakfast memorable.
by Lauren Anderson,
Indeed
Workshop
WORKSHOP - WHEEL OF LIFE
5
7 months ago
Dana was professional and ran the session fantastically. We've received some great feedback, Dana "read the room" and tailored the session as she went and addressed the comments throughout the session really well. We would like to investigate a follow up session in the new year. Thanks Dana
by Megan Taylor,
Rio Tinto (QLD)
Tai Chi & Qi Gong
Corporate Tai Chi
4
7 months ago
We've had some great feedback on the tai chi session yesterday, with a number of attendees interested in further sessions. We will investigate putting more sessions on. thanks Megan.
by Megan Taylor,
Rio Tinto (QLD)

before reviews

after reviews

Live Webinar options also available!
Organisations are turning to workplace wellness webinars to help solve the unprecedented problems caused by COVID-19:

  • How to deliver training while social distancing?
  • How to alleviate problems that arise when staff work from home? E.g. motivation, productivity, OHS, and mental health.

We can deliver almost all our workplace wellness services via live webinars!

Coronavirus: 5 Ways HSG Can Help Alleviate Staff Stress, Remote Worker Disengagement and Declining Morale

aaa

Live Webinar options also available!

Organisations are turning to workplace wellness webinars to help solve the unprecedented problems caused by COVID-19:

  • How to deliver training while social distancing?
  • How to alleviate problems that arise when staff work from home? E.g. motivation, productivity, OHS, and mental health.

We can deliver almost all our workplace wellness services via live webinars!


Satisfied Customers

We can provide corporate wellness services to your employees via live video webinars or in person at your premises in:
  • Australia (Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Canberra, Hobart, and most regional centres)
  • New Zealand, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and other countries in the Asia-Pacific region.
 
Here are a few of our satisfied customers:

 

 

 

ADJUSTING TO CORONAVIRUS